Header

mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card

The mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card is perfectly tailored to car drivers’ needs. It is the perfect addition to your membership in an automobile association with its services such as the personal Car Concierge to prepare for trips abroad.

mydrive mastercard stagestatic

mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card advantages

  • Personal Car Concierge
  • Attractive spending bonus
  • Integrated Transport Accident Insurance
  • Mobile payment

mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card benefits

Your personal Car Concierge1 is always at hand to advise and assist you:

  • Information on special traffic rules, speed limits, etc.
  • Reservations for motorrail trains and ferries
  • Organization of a rental car or driver
  • And much more

Paying with the mydrive World Mastercard Standard is also worthwhile for smaller purchases. If you spend CHF 7 5002, you save on the next annual fee.

Mobile payment

With your mydrive credit card you can easily use mobile payment. Set up Apple Pay, Google Pay or Samsung Pay on your smartphone or smartwatch and then pay simply and securely on the move, in shops or in apps.

More about mobile payment

Swisscard app

The free Swisscard app offers mydrive credit cardholders real-time control: Every payment with your card is displayed in the app straight away. You can securely and easily confirm online purchases with your mydrive credit card. Thanks to notifications, you can keep an eye on your payments and the amount available even when you are on the move.  

More about the Swisscard app

 

With our credit cards we offer you as cardholders generous insurance and assistance services, wherever you are in the world. You benefit from comprehensive insurance coverage with the mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card.

Transport Accident Insurance

Pay for flights, public transport tickets, taxis or rental cars using the mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card. You are then generously insured in the event of an accident (invalidity or death) involving one of these forms of transport.

Please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of Insurance for the mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card to obtain the exact provisions (including sums insured and exclusions of liability).

With your mydrive World Mastercard Standard credit card you also get discounted additional insurance:

Additional insurance

 


1 Car Concierge is provided by Ten Lifestyle Management Switzerland GmbH in the name and on behalf of Swisscard AECS GmbH («Issuer»). The Car Concierge Terms of Use apply.

2 Not including fees, interest or cash withdrawals.

Header

Carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard

La mydrive World Mastercard Standard est parfaitement adaptée aux besoins des conductrices et des conducteurs. Avec ses prestations telles que le concierge auto personnel pour la préparation des déplacements à l’étranger, elle est le complément parfait à votre adhésion à un club automobile.

mydrive mastercard stagestatic

Les avantages de la carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard

  • Concierge auto personnel
  • Bonus sur le volume de transactions attrayant
  • Assurance accidents moyens de transport intégrée
  • Paiement mobile

Les prestations de la carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard

Votre concierge auto personnel1 est toujours à votre service:

  • renseignements sur les règles de circulation particulières, les limitations de vitesse, etc.
  • réservation d’auto-trains et de ferrys
  • organisation d’une voiture de location ou d’un chauffeur
  • et bien plus encore

C’est payant de régler même les plus petits montants avec la carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard. Pour un volume de transactions de 7 500 CHF2, vous ne payez pas la prochaine cotisation annuelle.

Paiement mobile

Avec votre carte de crédit mydrive, vous pouvez utiliser le paiement mobile en toute simplicité. Installez Apple Pay, Google Pay ou Samsung Pay sur votre smartphone ou votre smartwatch et payez ensuite en toute simplicité et sécurité où que vous soyez, dans les magasins ou dans les applications.

En savoir plus sur le paiement mobile

Application Swisscard

L’application Swisscard gratuite offre aux titulaires de la carte de crédit mydrive le contrôle total en temps réel: chaque paiement effectué avec votre carte est affiché immédiatement dans l’application. Vous pouvez confirmer les achats effectués avec votre carte de crédit mydrive sur Internet de manière simple et sûre. Grâce aux notifications, vous gardez en permanence le contrôle des paiements et du montant disponible.

En savoir plus sur l’application Swisscard

 

Avec nos cartes de crédit, nous vous offrons en tant que titulaires d’une carte des prestations d’assurance et d’assistance généreuses, peu importe l’endroit où vous vous trouvez dans le monde. Avec la mydrive World Mastercard Standard, vous profitez d’une couverture d’assurance étendue.

Assurance accidents moyens de transport

Payez vos billets d’avion, tickets de transport en commun, taxis ou voitures de location avec la carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard. Vous bénéficiez alors d’une large couverture en cas d’assurance (invalidité ou décès) avec l’un de ces moyens de transport.

Vous trouverez les dispositions détaillées (y compris les montants assurés et les exclusions de responsabilité) dans les Conditions d’assurance de la carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard.

En outre, avec votre carte de crédit mydrive World Mastercard Standard, vous bénéficiez d’assurances complémentaires à prix réduits:

Assurances complémentaires


1 Le concierge auto est fourni par Ten Lifestyle Management Switzerland GmbH au nom et pour le compte de Swisscard AECS GmbH («émettrice»). Les conditions d’utilisation, que vous pouvez consulter ici ou demander auprès de Swisscard AECS GmbH, s’appliquent.

2 Hors frais, intérêts et retraits d’espèces.